Key Staff members

Numbers for key staff below.

Consultant Renal Physicians

Title and Name Qualifications Role Telephone number email address
Professor David Oliveira PhD, FRCP

Professor & Consultant Nephrologist

020 8725 5035

doliveir@sgul.ac.uk

Dr Steve Nelson M.D. FRCP Consultant Nephrologist 020 8725 2705

steve.nelson@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Dr Seema Shrivastava Ph.D. MRCP Consultant Nephrologist 020 8725 1673

Seema.Shrivastava@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Dr Iain MacPhee D.Phil. FRCP Consultant Nephrologist 020 8725 5035

imacphee@sgul.ac.uk

Dr Debasish Banerjee M.D. FRCP Consultant Nephrologist 020 8725 1673

debasish.banerjee@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Dr Daniel Jones Ph.D. MRCP Consultant Nephrologist 020 8725 2890

daniel.jones@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Dr Joyce Popoola Ph.D. FRCP Consultant Nephrologist 020 8725 2705

joyce.popoola@stgeorges.nhs.uk

 

Surgeons

Title and Name

Qualifications Role Telephone number email address
Dr Eric Chemla M.D. FRCS Consultant Vascular Access Surgeon 020 8725 0737

eric.chemla@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Miss Sarah Heap MBChB. FRCS Consultant Transplant Surgeon 020 8725 2450

sarah.heap@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Mr Mohamed A Morsy MBBCh. M.Sc. MRCS. Ph.D. Consultant Transplant Surgeon 020 8725 0738

Mohamed.morsy@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Mr Abba Ghazafar MB BS. MRCSEng FCP Consultant Transplant Surgeon 020 8725 2450

abba.ghazanfar@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Mr Atul Bagul MD. RFCS Consultant Transplant Surgeon 020 8725 2450

atul.bagul@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Renal Unit fax number 020 8725 2068

 

Nursing Staff

Name Role Telephone number email address
Marlene Johnston Renal Matron 020 872 5869

marlene.johnston@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Paulo de Oliveria Buckland Staff Nurse 020 8725 0222 paulo.oliveira@stgeorges.nhs.uk
Carina Jualo Ward Staff nurse - Norman Tanner Dialysis 020 8725 1929 carina.jualo@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Manolo 'Noli' Nicolas

Ward Staff nurse - Knightbridge Dialysis 020 8725 1113 manolo.nicolas@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Baohui Hu

Ward Staff nurse - Buckland Acute Dialysis 020 8725 0336 baohui.hu@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Nick Dagasuhan

Colliers Wood 020 8685 2100 Nick.Dagasuhan@fmc-ag.com
Marykutty Philip Home Haemodialysis Staff Nurse 020 8725 3406/0030  marykutty.philip@stgeorges.nhs.uk
Sahra Omar Peritoneal dialysis staff nurse 020 8725 0864 sahra.omar@stgeorges.nhs.uk
Fiona Sinclair Haemodialysis nurse practioner 020 8725 0222  bleep 6054  fiona.sinclair@stgeorges.nhs.uk

 

Specialist Nursing staff

Name Role Telephone number email address
Liz Anderson Access Sister 020 8725 0282

liz.anderson@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Helen Gregson Transplantation Coordinator  020 8725 1035

helen.gregson@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Jisha Mathew Anaemia Coordinator 020 8725 1738 jisha.mathew@stgeorges.nhs.uk
       

 

Specialist staff

Name Role Telephone number email address
Helena Jackson  Dietician team leader 020 8725 2525

helena.jackson@stgeorges.nhs.uk

TBA Renal Clinical Psychologist  020 8725 2890

TBA

Nikki Wedderburn Renal business manager (including expense claims) 020 8725 0177

nicola.wedderburn@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Peter Rann Engineering team technician 020 8725

peter.rann@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Marie-Louise Turner Young Adult Worker 020 8725 1919

marielouise.turner@stgeorges.nhs.uk

TBA Holiday coordinator {St George's) 020 8725  TBA
Charlotte Williams Receptionist Colliers Wood (Expenses & holiday coordinator) 020 8685 2100 collierswood.clinic-gb@fmc-ag.com
Ashnalta Manik Renal Social Worker 020 8725 4127 ashnalta.manik@stgeorges.nhs.uk